top of page
  • info449966

2023 MJE Cheer Board & Committees

We are pleased to announce our all-volunteer support team for the 2023 season:

President: Carey McElroy

President Elect: Kelly Masters

VP Operations: Sheila Souza

VP Marketing & Communications: Caitlin Zygmont

VP Finance: Carey McElroy

Competition Team Leader: Laurin Lausier

Sprit Team Leader: Devon Tarter

Support Crew: Jill Dunn & Jodie Warlick

Squad Leaders:

6th - TBD

7th Grade - Kacey Bell & Kelly Masters

8th Grade - Christine Tovar & Caitlin Zygmont

We are so thankful for our team!!! If you are interested in getting involved, we have a variety of ways to help that can be adjusted to suit your capabilities. Please email

90 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page